Antoine Kiala

Antoine KIALA

Treasury Director Is the holder of a master’s degree in business administration from ICHEC/Entreprises Belgium and a degree in commercial and financial science from ISC/Gombe. He began his banking experience in 1977 at the Banque Commerciale du Congo (BCDC), where he worked successfully in various departments: Clientele, Transactions and Financial Department and the Foreign Exchange…

Details
Didier Tilman

Didier TILMAN

Commercial Director Didier Tilman joined RAWBANK in September 2009 after an international career with the Fortis group, among others at Banque Belgolaise. He joined the General Bank (later Fortis Bank) as a university trainee and subsequently carried on commercial activities and assumed responsibilities in the credit department. His professional career led him 3 years in…

Details
Balaji

Balaji PRABAKAR

Financial director Graduated in 1993 from The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India in New Delhi, Balaji PRABAKAR is a chartered accountant and also holds a Bachelor of Commerce degree from the University of Chennai, India. After 8 years of experience in different sectors (construction, audit, consulting, hotel), he comes to the DRC in December…

Details
Jean-Pierre Mutuale

Jean-Pierre MUTUALE MUKADI MPAKA

Secretary-General Executive Director Jean-Pierre Mutuale has a BA in Commerce and Finance from the University of Kinshasa. He joined the Banque Commerciale Zaïroise (BCZ, now BCDC) in 1973 where he held the posts of Branch Manager, Central Administration Departments Manager and Head of Management (Organisation & IT). He has played an active part in the…

Details
Arvind Kumar

Arvind KUMAR

Chief technology officer Master PGDCA (Higher Diploma in Computer Applications), Arvind Kumar also studies Computer Science and Engineering in Mumbai. He began his career in 1994 as a computer programmer and then worked as a systems analyst dedicated to banking solutions. A little later, he was appointed team manager at Infrasoft Technology Ltd., a consultant…

Details
Christian KAMANZI

Christian KAMANZI

Operations Manager Christian Kamanzi Muhindo holds a BA in Applied Economics and is an independent auditor; he has a Diploma from FUCAM in Mons (Belgium). His first professional experience was as a junior auditor at DRT-Cabinet Michel Vaes in Brussels (now Deloitte & Touche.) In 1993 he moved to Kinshasa where he was a Treasury…

Details

Nadeem AKHTAR

Risk manager Nadeem Akhtar holds a Masters degree in Finance & Audit, which he obtained in New Delhi. He has 13 years experience in the banking sector, initially as Credit Officer at an Indian bank in New Delhi. He joined RAWBANK in 2004 as Loans Manager and joined the Executive Committee in 2007 to take…

Details
Mustafa Rawji

Mustafa RAWJI

Deputy Managing Director Born in Kinshasa, Mustafa Rawji graduated from high school in London and earned a master’s degree in finance in Boston. He joined the creation of RAWBANK in 2002. Two years later, he took the initiative to acquire an international banking experience and joined HSBC in Dubai, where he worked for 5 years…

Details
Thierry Taeymans

Thierry TAEYMANS

Managing Director Thierry Taeymans is a commercial engineer graduated from the St Louis Institute of Commerce in Brussels. His banking experience began in 1982 at the Belgolaise bank in Brussels where he worked in various positions within the credit department. He carries out several missions in Africa and joined in 1994 Zairian Commercial Bank (BCZ…

Details

Antoine Kiala

Antoine KIALA

Directeur de la Trésorerie Est titulaire d’une Maitrise en Administration des Affaires de l’ICHEC/Entreprises/Belgique et d’une licence en Sciences Commerciale et Financière de l’ISC/Gombe. Il débute son expérience bancaire en 1977 à la Banque Commerciale du Congo (BCDC), où il évolue successivement dans divers départements ; Clientèle, Affaires et Direction Financière, en passant par la…

Details
Didier Tilman

Didier TILMAN

Directeur commercial Didier Tilman rejoint RAWBANK en septembre 2009 après une carrière internationale au sein du groupe Fortis, entre autres à la banque Belgolaise. Entré en 1990 à la Générale de Banque (devenue ensuite Fortis Banque) en tant que stagiaire universitaire, il y exerce ensuite des activités commerciales puis assume des responsabilités au département des…

Details
Balaji

Balaji PRABAKAR

Directeur financier Diplômé en 1993 de « The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India » à New Delhi, Balaji PRABAKAR est expert-comptable et possède également un diplôme de « Bachelor of Commerce » de l’université de Chennai en Inde. Après 8 années d’expérience dans différents secteurs (construction, audit, consulting, hôtellerie), il vient en RDC en décembre…

Details
Jean-Pierre Mutuale

Jean-Pierre MUTUALE MUKADI MPAKA

Secretary-General Executive Director Jean-Pierre Mutuale est licencié en Commerce et Finance de l’Université de Kinshasa. Il a rejoint la Banque Commerciale Zaïroise (BCZ, aujourd’hui BCDC) en 1973 où il a occupé les fonctions de Directeur de succursale, Directeur des départements d’administration centrale et Directeur de la gestion (Organisation et TI). Il a participé activement aux…

Details
Arvind Kumar

Arvind KUMAR

Chief technology officer Master PGDCA (diplôme supérieur en applications informatiques), Arvind Kumar étudie également les Sciences informatiques et l’ingénierie à Mumbai. Il entame sa carrière en 1994 comme programmeur informatique pour évoluer ensuite comme analyste de systèmes dédiés aux solutions bancaires. Un peu plus tard, il est nommé directeur d’équipe chez Infrasoft Technology Ltd., consultant…

Details
Christian KAMANZI

Christian KAMANZI

Operations Manager Christian Kamanzi Muhindo est titulaire d’une licence en économie appliquée et est un auditeur indépendant. Il est diplômé de FUCAM à Mons (Belgique). Sa première expérience professionnelle a été en tant qu’auditeur junior chez DRT-Cabinet Michel Vaes à Bruxelles (aujourd’hui Deloitte & Touche.) En 1993, il a déménagé à Kinshasa où il était…

Details

Nadeem AKHTAR

Directeur des risques Nadeem Akhtar est titulaire d’une maîtrise en Finance & Contrôle acquise à New Delhi. Il compte 13 années d’expérience dans le secteur bancaire, dans un premier temps au titre de credit officer d’une banque indienne à New Delhi. Il rejoint RAWBANK en 2004 au titre de responsable Crédits et entre au comité…

Details
Mustafa Rawji

Mustafa RAWJI

Directeur général adjoint Kinois de naissance, Mustafa Rawji effectue ses études secondaires à Londres et acquiert une maîtrise en finances à Boston. Il accompagne la création de RAWBANK en 2002. Deux ans plus tard, il prend l’initiative d’acquérir une expérience bancaire internationale et entre au service de HSBC à Dubaï où il exerce durant 5…

Details
Thierry Taeymans

Thierry TAEYMANS

Directeur général Thierry Taeymans est ingénieur commercial diplômé de l’Institut Supérieur de Commerce St Louis à Bruxelles. Son expérience bancaire débute en 1982 à la banque Belgolaise à Bruxelles où il évolue dans diverses fonctions au sein du département des crédits. Il effectue plusieurs missions en Afrique et rejoint en 1994 la Banque Commerciale Zaïroise…

Details